Rogue Horizon: The Record, Book 6

Released July 28, 2022.
Books in this series:
1) Boogie Beach 2) Salt Shaken
3) Speedo Down
4) Pixie Prick
5) Funkin’ Weird


Amazon Books Kindle and paperback

Click to Buy for Kindle

Click to Buy in paperback


Google Play ebooks for on the go

Click to Buy for e-readers


Apple ebooks for all iPads, Macs and iPhones

Click to Buy ebooks for Apple


Nook and other e-readers, and library acquisition

Click to Buy for any ebook device or library purchase

Released July 28 2022

Coming soon!


Be the first!


Coming soon!

%d bloggers like this: